Studs Up


The Inspiration
December 20, 2007, 3:08 pm
Filed under: Liverpool FC

liverpoolchamps.jpg

I spend an unhealthy amount of time watching football, reading about football, talking about football and writing about football, and if I’m not doing any of those things I can still often be found thinking about football. So I’ve decided I need an outlet, and this is it. Enjoy, and please don’t take offence.

n605241572_816181_1530

Props to my pal Dan Love (fromdabricks.com) for getting me started.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dilo.

Comment by Dan Love

You av a fukin ridiculous head

Comment by The Local B

Ah, Loccy B. Nice to hear your thoughts.

Comment by GW




Leave a Reply

